Foundation

Contact Us

m Bookmark and Share

Contact Information
Address:

American Nurses Foundation
8515 Georgia Ave. Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Main Number:301-628-5227

Email: givetonursing@ana.org Fax: 301-628-5354


Foundation Team Members


Kate Judge
Executive Director and Executive Vice President
Kate.Judge@ana.org 301 628-5228

Elizabeth Franzino
Director of Development
Elizabeth.Franzino@ana.org 301-628-5305

Kevin Cavanaugh
Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager
kevin.cavanaugh@ana.org
301-628-5179

Allison Nordberg
Project Manager, Nurses on Boards Initiative
allison.nordberg@ana.org
301-628-5077

Elise Saks
Associate, Donor Relations
elise.saks@ana.org
301-628-5246

Laurie Benson Executive Director, Nurses on Boards Coalition
laurie@nursesonboardscoalition.org
608-215-4425

Patti Epstein
Administrative Assistant, Nurses on Boards Coalition 
patti@nursesonboardscoalition.org
608-444-7124

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: